Picture

I came home this past Tuesday with a buzzcut. Darlene was surprised, to say the least, and not incredibly thrilled. What she failed to see is what a total badass I looked like with my new haircut.

All I need now is a little ink to complete the look, right? Maybe a neck tattoo.

Here's a few shots . . . what do you think?

Darlene
5/25/2009 02:29:13 am

If you come home with a neck tattoo, I'm leaving you! :)

Reply
Callie
5/25/2009 11:08:19 am

I like the hair!

Reply
Nathan
5/25/2009 10:14:23 pm

Call her bluff! Sorry Darlene, he has to get a tat. With a haircut like that he really doesn't have a choice but to get one. I'm thinking a tiger or maybe some barded wire.

Reply
7/10/2009 02:04:37 am

saw you joined the coffee group.

The haircut is awesome, considering it's the first time I have seen a picture of you I don't really have much to compare it to but non the less nice pics.

And I think you should go with a stick on tattoo first just to give it a test drive. :-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.